Rena Design – Summer

A 1 kit call at DST, and I was lucky enough to get picked by Rena Design. Her kit called Summer just perfectly fitted with pictures I took earlier that week so I was very fortunate to be able to play with this delightful kit.

The kit description in store:

Hmm sadly there’s non, only the size of the kit, the number of zipfiles *4* and some other info like 300 Dpi and 3600 x 3600. Nothing fancy and no catchy tacky story about the kit.

My own thinking of the kit:

With 16 papers and 114 elements there’s enough to keep the scrapping folls happy and playful. Theres some great garden elements to create wonderful sceneries with extractions and such, but there’s also plenty of elements to make a nice photo framed page. Lots of variety is truly possible with it. I love the sweet summery colors with the touch of fresh air in it and the elements are surely from high quality. Big and usefull.

I’ve created 2 layouts with this kit, to show the variety of possibilities and enjoyed working with it!

photo by me
font – Darcy Baldwin ElizabethK
template page curls – Natalie Design playing with papers
kit used – Rena Designs Summer

Esmee, when I want to take pictures of you guys, your the first to jump up and pose. You are not scared to do anything silly as long as the result is good. Your spontanious laugh and own ideas to go on the pictures make it a real joy to photograph you.

photo by me
kit used – Rena Designs Summer

Another 2 thumbs up for a new to me designer Rena Designs Summer kit. I’ve enjoyed working with this kit and as usuall, do you have a page with this kit as well, link us up and tell us what you liked or disliked about this kit!

Leave a Reply

