Adeyeo – Chirpy little bird

Another change to work with a new to me designer at DST. I applied to Adeyeo’s 1 kit call for the kit called Chirpy Little Bird. Since I received the links through 4shared, I have no idea how fast or slow store downloads are. I assume they are allright.

The kit description in store:

Chirpy-chirpy Cheep-cheep… Hoot-hoots… the Chirpy Little Bird is here! This is a fun kit… with lots of birdie in it! Your layouts ought to be fun and cute when you put those little birds and that cool looking owl on it! Chirpy Little Bird kit comes with 110 elements and 9 papers. Enjoy and Happy Scrapping!!!
Personal Use!
S4H ok!

My own thinking of the kit:

Well the description sure is worth reading, after unzipping I was amazed of the amount of elements, some put together clustered, and others seperated leaves to create your own tree, wood, or forest. The birds are surely fun and all doodles are amazingly wonderful. The size of all elements are huge as well, so no tiny elements, but big and handy. you can downsize them easily,and you do not need to enlarge. I had a lot of fun making something out of my comfort zone. My page turned out pretty nice and allthough there are pictures of my boy in there, it does not feel as a girly girl page to me.

My son and his best friend Zorra our dog,

Adeyeo might be a new designer but she sure knows how to work a kit. 2 Thumbs up for Adeyeo, and if you like it enough go check out her Chirpy little bird kit at Scrapping Whispers or at Cool Scraps Digital, Adeyeo thank you for letting me play, I found your kit very refreshing and challenging!

1 Comment »

  1. Adeyeo said

    Thank you for your review!!!

    Hugs.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

