Ashalee Walls and Nicole Perry, Fairytale Collection Willows

Anoter great quick 1 kit call, and I’ve actually not played with Ashalee Wall and Nicole Perry goodies so this was a great oppertunity that I could not pass. Thankfully I was picked and received the kit through a special send box. I can not give any opinion about the downloads but knowing Oscraps they normally go smoothly.

I was so happy that Ashalee send me the gorgeous kit Fairytale Collection Willows

willowspv

This is what the description says:

Ashalee Wall and Nicole Perry bring you a beautiful kit that is full of unique elements. A fairytale kit that is awaiting your pictures to join it. This is a mega pack that brings all the elements of a great kit into the making. You will receive a scrapkit with over 60 elements, 6 12×12 quickpages and 7 psd layed frames to add to this already amazing kit. Let’s not forget the alpha with full/uppercase letters and numbers. A  beautifully crafted mega pack by Ashalee Wall and Nicole Perry.

This is my own thinking of the kit:

A fairytale kit, now that is for sure. The possibilities are endless I love the overlay papers, the texture of the tree paper and the leaves with dewdrops paper, they are amazing. I did the jaggy test on the fern clumb and am amazed by the quality of the elements a great extraction job on this for sure! The twig with frames is a great one I’m certain that is going straight into my fav frames folder in ACDsee.

Making a layout with fantasy kits is something I really love, so to me it was easy to make a page, the most time went into finding the photos I wanted to use. A whole variety of possibilities can be made with this kit and it does NOT limit itself to fantasy layouts, great outdoor pages can be made as well. And I’m certain 4 pages is possible without getting the same look on all your pages.

awall_aranka-fawn

j-swing

Yes I love this kit, I’m sure i’m going to use it more, the birds the fawns, the colors it is just my type of kit and the quality is perfect. I certainly raise 2 thumbs for Ashalee and Nicole cause they surely deserve it!! Ashalee & Nicole thank you for letting me play with Fairytale Collection Willows

See you next time, Carin

1 Comment »

  1. scrapness said

    you lucky girl! that uis such a great kit! great review!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

