Symphonie, My World of Dreams

A new try this month, and a great 1, I replied to a 1 kit CT call for Symphonie, and was actually surprised with 2 kits!

The try for this month is My world in Dreams from Symphonie in both blue and pink. As allready known I love scrapping fantasy styled layouts so this was another great call for me and I really enjoyed playing. Here is a preview from both kits, you can get 1 color only or both in a bundle.

symphoniekits
This is what the description says:

Deep in the heart of children’s dreams, lives a magical world where anything is possible… Find the soul of child, and join this extraordinary place !

The kit contains 20 papers (3600 pixels, 300dpi) and 51 elements (.png, 300 dpi)
All the elements are not shown on the preview.

This is my own thinking of the kits

I love the papers that have moons or unicorns blended in it, and the variety of elements inside the kit. I surely had to use 1 of the unicorns at least once and I love the staircase in the pink kit. Some elements are the same in both the blue and pink version, but there’s also some different elements. In the pink you find flowers, and in the blue a great moon pendant and another bridge. In the blue kit is also a dragonfly that I absolutly fell in love with. It’s a very pretty 1 and I made it a highlight on my blue version page. The elements are good sized, no need to resize them bigger, some actually might have been smaller but reducing the size isnt that bad.

symphonie-myworldofdreams-blue

version blue

symphonie-myworldofdreams-pink

pink version, lovely little girl from Melissa aka crossroadscca at iconsbg-crewstock!

I raise 2 thumbs up for Symphonie, I really enjoyed working with these kits, and I can not wait to grab myself Rainforest from her as well. Symphonie keep up the good work, I really enjoyed your 1 kit call, and the oppertunity to discover a new designer as well.

greets Carin

1 Comment »

  1. Wow Carin !!!!
    I have just discovered this blog you advertised on DST !!!
    And wow !! Just want to tell you a big “Thanks” !!!!!
    I am so blessed !

    I am really really happy you like my kit…
    Well, I am still a beginning designer (I start a few month ago), and I really need to improve : find new ideas, use the less CU as possible, the more personal elements…

    But digitalscrap design is something wonderful for me, I can let my imagination go, and I feel like becoming a litte girl again… I love discover all things with my new chlid eyes…! Anything can be inspirational for me : a picture, a scene, a word forum my daughter, a flower, or a great place…

    Hope my stuff will give joy to people… πŸ˜‰

    Hugs

    Symphonie
    (sorry, really sorry if I make mistakes wrinting in english… I am french, and I promise you I do my best πŸ˜‰ )

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

