NatashaNast, Magic Dreams

As I promised last month I would try a new designer each month again. So I went searching for a designer kit I have not used before and a kit that offcourse appealed to me. I looked in the DST product gallery and found some things I certainly liked but I immediatly fell in love with this kit Magic Dreams from Natasha Stupnikova. I had never heard of her before, and never used any of her products so I was certain this should be the december try. I know it isnt christmassy, but well the christmas pictures of 2008 have not been made yet đŸ™‚

magicdreamspv

The preview sure looks gorgeous doesnt it, who can resist that???

Downloading and unzipping went perfect, and a week after my purchase Natasha added the free wordart included to the kit. I had allready bought the kit a week before so I thought what a shame, but Natasha did send all the costumers a coupon to get the free wordart afterwards, which to me is GREAT costumer service.

The preview really does do justice to the kit. The elements are free from straigh pixels and are large, so it is easy to resize them smaller and they are very pretty. There is a shadowed and unshadowed element from all so if you like to use pre-shadowed you can get it all matching, and the shadow looks good as well.

Since I am on Phuong Ton’s team and we did a christmas exchange with pictures I had the oppertunity to scrap with this kit and a photo from Helene. Totally fun offcourse. The page I made with is, was fun and easy to assemble thanks to the gorgeous papers and elements. I love the open book, it is awesome to use, and allthough I didnt use the wire butterfly in this layout i’m certain i’m gonna use it over and over in others!

helene-layout3pv

Nathasha I give your kit 2 thumbs up for sure Love your kit, and I’m certainly going to check out your store more often. And if you visitors need another fantasy kit, this is surely 1 to add on your wishlist!!!

greets Carin

1 Comment »

  1. Too late to write maybe…but I am glad to hear that you liked my kit and wrote such a good review on it. Thank you very much!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

